Criar um Site Grátis Fantástico

Total de visitas: 49919

Eisenhorn (A Warhammer 40,000 Omnibus) ebook

Eisenhorn (A Warhammer 40,000 Omnibus) ebook

Eisenhorn (A Warhammer 40,000 Omnibus) by Dan Abnett

Eisenhorn (A Warhammer 40,000 Omnibus)

Download eBook

Eisenhorn (A Warhammer 40,000 Omnibus) Dan Abnett ebook
Format: pdf
Page: 768
ISBN: 1844161560, 9781844161560

It's set in the Warhammer 40k universe, and is centered around the title character, who is an Imperial Inquisitor. If any of you ever have the chance, check it out. I've been told that Dan Abnett gets good–but Eisenhorn (I have the omnibus, so fuck what all the individual novels are called) was his first foray into novel writing, I believe, and I facepalmed so heard throughout all of them. Truth be told I have been wanting to do the Inquisition proper since I first started modeling,since it was the Eisenhorn Omnibus that got me back into 40k in the first place. Prospero Burns is a work of fan fiction based upon the Warhammer 40,000 gaming universe. It was a nice re-introduction into this world. I preserved my sanity by rediscovering Warhammer 40K, this time in the omnibus editions of the Black Library novels I found in the local Barnes & Noble. Despite being fragmented, the 'Warhammer 40000'–based novel 'Prospero Burns' takes the Space Wolves to a new high. Into the 40k universe since the mid 90′s) and i love abnett's writing, i do recommend starting with his work for anyone looking to take a step into the 40k universe. Was his editor a * puts on 40k nerd hat* The Eisenhorn series was actually created specifically to roll out a new specialty game for Games Workshop called Inquisition and Abnett had to take a lot of input from GW to help it tie in better to the game. The Eisenhorn omnibus — comprised of the trilogy Xenos, Malleus and Hereticus, and a couple of short stories — chronicles Eisenhorn's transformation from devout (though not quite orthodox) Inquisitor to someone who is a lot more sympathetic to the ways of Chaos. I'm reading this and it's amazing. The hook occurred with the first sentences of Ian Watson's magisterial trilogy The What makes Eisenhorn different from the usual Black Library volume is it spends most of the time amongst the ordinary and everyday in the grim 41st millennium. Eisenhorn is an omnibus of three Warhammer 40k books – Xenos, Malleus and Hereticus – and are generally considered to be some of the best work to be set in the Warhammer 40k universe. The retinue is getting quite large now at least 50 strong. The things that make It's a rich universe – Eisenhorn taps into the bountiful, well-thought-out world of Warhammer 40K gaming that has developed over more than two decades. My recomendations would be the eisenhorn omnibus, or the gaunt's ghosts series.